Tower Contacts


The list below shows the names and contact details of those who are the first point of contact for anyone wishing to request permission to ring at these towers. CW indicates a Churchwarden. Please note that not all contacts have email addresses.

Further information about each tower (service ringing times, practice night etc) may be found on the Towers pages by clicking on the tower names.

Ascott under Wychwood Stuart Fox 01993 832004 ascott@chippy.odg.org.uk
Asthall Nigel Harrison 01993 823418 asthall@chippy.odg.org.uk
Burford Nigel Harrison 01993 823418 burford@chippy.odg.org.uk
Chadlington Ken Wakefield 01608 810089 chase@chippy.odg.,org.uk
Charlbury Mike Summers 01608 810639 mike@summwhere.plus.com
Chastleton Tessa & Alastair Jackson (CW) 01608 674466 tessajackaij@gmail.com
Chipping Norton Christine Harris 01608 641809 chippingnorton@chippy.odg.org.uk
Churchill John Armstrong (CW) 01608 659250 armspam@btinternet.com
Enstone Ken Wakefield 01608 810089 chase@chippy.odg.org.uk
Fulbrook John Radcliffe 01993 824044 fulbrook@chippy.odg.org.uk
Hook Norton Sally Austin 01608 730279 sallyaustin555@btinternet.com
Kingham Charlie Care (CW) 01608 658108 charliecare45@gmail.com
Leafield Mandie Acock 0770 242 1472 mandieacock@gmail.com
Little Compton St Mary’s Church Office 01608 646202 littlecompton@chippy.odg.org.uk
Salford Nick Hill 01608 644206 nmhhill@yahoo.co.uk
Shipton under Wychwood Mike Brooks 01993 830014 mikeandjoy0.t21@btinternet.com
Spelsbury Ken Wakefield 01608 810089 chase@chippy.odg.org.uk
Swerford Jenny Tustian (CW) 01608 737523
Taynton Nigel Harrison 01993 823418 taynton@chippy.odg.org.uk
Wigginton Sue Checkley 01608 737782